Right of withdrawal

 

By ordering or purchasing the goods, the customer / buyer accepts the following terms of delivery and payment:

 

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has or has taken possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us

 

Pearl & Consulting

Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva

Sthalsweg 8

51143 Cologne

Phone 01712762317 - Email:  info@perlissimo.de

 

by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.  In order to meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification that you are exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

 

Consequences of the withdrawal

If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier. You have the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract

Pearl & Consulting Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva - Stahlsweg 8 - 51143 Cologne - Phone 01712762317 - Email:  to return or hand over to info@perlissimo.de. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

Sample withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

 

At

Pearl & Consulting Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva - Stahlsweg 8 - 51143 Cologne - Phone 01712762317

 

email: info@perlissimo.de

 

I / we hereby revoke (delete inapplicable) the contract concluded by me / us (delete inapplicable) for the purchase of the following goods (name of goods) /
or the provision of the following service (naming the services)

 

- Ordered on (date) / received on (date)

 

___________________________________

- Name of the product

 

___________________________________

- Name of the consumer (s)

 

 

___________________________________

- Address of the consumer (s)

 

___________________________________

 

___________________________________

 

___________________________________

 

date

___________________________________

Signature of the consumer (s) (only when notified on paper)

 

____________________________________________________

 

 

You can copy, print and send this form. It is also included with the respective order.

There is no right of withdrawal for goods from my studio that have been manufactured according to customer requirements or customer specifications or that have been clearly tailored to personal taste and color requirements.

There is also no right of withdrawal for custom-made products.

End of revocation.

Widerrufsrecht

 

Mit der Bestellung oder dem Kauf der Waren erkennt der Besteller / Käufer folgende Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen an:

 

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

 

Pearl & Consulting

Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva

Sthalsweg 8

51143 Köln

Telefon 01712762317 - Email:  info@perlissimo.de

 

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.  Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

 

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, ab dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns

Pearl & Consulting Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva - Stahlsweg 8 - 51143 Köln - Telefon 01712762317 - Email:  info@perlissimo.de zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

 

Muster Widerruf Formular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

 

An

Pearl & Consulting Da Silva UG - Paula Alexandra Da Silva - Stahlsweg 8 - 51143 Köln - Telefon 01712762317

 

email: info@perlissimo.de

 

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (Unzutreffendes streichen) den von mir/uns (Unzutreffendes streichen) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (Nennung der Waren)/
bzw. die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (Nennung der Dienstleistungen)

 

– Bestellt am (Datum)/ erhalten am (Datum)

 

___________________________________

-- Bezeichnung des Produkts

 

___________________________________

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

 

___________________________________

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

___________________________________

 

___________________________________

 

___________________________________

 

Datum

___________________________________

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

____________________________________________________

 

 

Diese Formular können Sie sich kopieren, ausdrucken und versenden. Es liegt der jeweiligen Bestellung auch bei.

Für Waren aus meinem Atelier, die nach Kundenwünschen bzw. Kundenspezifikation angefertigt wurden oder eindeutig auf den persönlichen Geschmack und Farbwunsch ausgerichtet wurden, besteht kein Widerrufsrecht.

Auch für Sonderanfertigungen besteht kein Widerrufsrecht.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung.

© 2015 by Bijou. Proudly created with Wix.com